Call Us Today! (513) 206-6415

Proudly serving Cincinnati, OH and the surrounding area since 2013

Proudly serving Cincinnati, OH and the surrounding area since 2013

Our Credentials

  • BBB Certification

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/28/2021 | Author: Traci H.

Comments: I needed a total roof replacement and it was mid-November when I contacted Mr. Sibert. He came and inspected the roof and said he could do it, but it would be at least 2-3 weeks; he had a big project to finish. I was nervous about weather, but trusted the reviews on Home Advisor and BBB rating. Besides, I had waited this long. Mr. Sibert's crew showed up the first week in December and completed the total roof replacement in one day, just in time before a big wind storm shortly after. Mr. Sibert came back and did walk-through to make sure everything looked okay, from rooftop as well as groundview, including the clean-up. They even left an unopened pallet of shingles. From honest and timely communication, to courteous crew, to competitive price, I am pleased and would recommend Clearview Construction LLC.

Review Date: 08/27/2020 | Author: Nichole F.

Comments: I just had my roof replaced by Clearview Construction and I was so impressed with the professionalism. I was able to get it covered by insurance due to the storms we ve been having. The workers asked if the dogs had a chance to go to the bathroom before they had got started While working the conversation among the crew was light hearted and clean. The Project Manager Jeremy came by to keep me informed of their progress and did a final inspection of their work at the end and made sure to see if I had any questions or concerns. My roof was completed in 2 days and the cleanup was done to the point you can t tell construction was ever done. There was a spot the mulch was moved while they were working and it was put back and smoothed over as if it had never been touched! I will be using them for now on

Review Date: 07/16/2020 | Author: Jennifer B.

Comments: The crew did a great job. Couldn't be happier! Cleaned everything as they went and got it done in record time. I would highly recommend them to any family or friends for their future projects.

Review Date: 06/17/2020 | Author: Ross M.

Comments: Very professional, quick to come out, and give me a quote as well as fit me on the schedule. Very fair price, and helped me understand exactly what they were going to do and why. Overall I was very satisfied and would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Called several companies, most did not even return my call. I called Jeremy after hours on a Saturday, and to my surprise, he called me back that afternoon and made appointment to look at my gutter issue. He arrived as scheduled, made suggestions and offered a fair price which I accepted. Easy to work with and clear communication. Would definitely consider for future projects.

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: David W.

Comments: Recently, I had the slate roof on my historic home repaired and it looks amazing! I highly recommend Jeremy and his crew at Clearview Construction. They were polite, courteous, professional, efficient and hard working. He is fair, honest, quick and great at communicating. If you have any roof issues I highly recommend him. My wife and I are very pleased with the work they did!

Review Date: 05/24/2017 | Author: Stephen C.

Comments: From the first phone call, Jeremy from Clearview was an absolute professional! The customer service was top notch. He was able to make it out to my house the day after I called him to address three different spot on my roof that were leaking after all of the nasty rain we have had. He had the estimate to me in a timely manner and when he said he would have it to me by. Compared to the handful of other estimates I received he was very reasonably priced. I was able to schedule with Clearview in a timely manner and when he had a cancellation, he let me know b/c it freed him and his team up to get out to my house almost a week sooner than originally planned. The work was accomplished in a day less than he had originally estimated and looks fantastic! I have not had a single issue since the repair. Additionally, he went the extra mile to address and resolve an issue with my gutters. Where other companies failed to notice a potential cause for the leak as being the gutters and wanting to pull up tile and replace flashing in the valley (approx. $2,000 - $2,500 worth of work). Jeremy identified a potential cause being an issue with the gutters and the way they were draining so instead they repaired the gutters and rerouted the flow of the downspout, costing me about a quarter of what the other companies had quoted me. Given the age of the tile on my roof I can see additional issues arising in the future. Jeremy and Clearview will be the first people I call.

Review Date: 05/18/2017 | Author: Gary N.

Comments: They repaired my skylight, did repairs around the high windows, painted, repaired the wood damage, and sealed the cracks around my wood siding on my home. Jeremy was very professional, responded quickly to my request, gave me an estimate quickly, and did the work quickly.

Review Date: 11/04/2016 | Author: Pete C.

Comments: I hired them to inspect, repair and replace a sections of downspouts that were leaking. They called back promptly, set a time to bid and came on time, checked back on details and showed up to do a great job.

Review Date: 09/26/2016 | Author: Allen A.

Comments: it was good

Review Date: 06/20/2016 | Author: Mary anne D.

Comments: I hired them to inspect, repair and replace several sections of downspouts that were causing serious leaks. They called back promptly, set a time to bid and came on time, checked back on details and showed up to do a great job when they said they would. Several companies never even called back to get started!

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: Peter A.

Comments: Very respectable and reliable service

Review Date: 09/11/2015 | Author: Connie H.

Comments: great service and very good price